My (typical) thought process…in 125 special characters

My (typical) thought process…in 125 special characters

 So I’ve figured out the process. the way my mind works. it usually entails silence, thinking, reflecting, freaking out or getting pissed off at myself for assuming thought other than my own or hoping for different or being too critical on myself, more pausing, thinking, and reflecting. then some happy. and then it hit me; my typical thought process can actually be summed up in 125 special characters. no words. just symbols. and spaces. and your own assumptions guiding you to get what i’ve summarized above. i find it amusing. sure i probably get myself into the headaches. and stress. and worries. but i also get myself out. personal responsibility, friends. don’t wait for others to come and fix things or change your mind or convince you you’re right or wrong. do it yourself. plus, i like the ending of it all. if it’s on you, then it’s also because of you. the happy, that is.

Ready for it?…you sure?…okay…here it is, my mind in 125 special characters:

 

.

.

.

?

.

.

.

??

.

.

.

???

.

…..????????

.

Fjdal;fjsdl;ajeioajnc;da;ih~!#@#)&%(#!*@)(!*$#!*($)%&!($#)@

.

.

.

?..?….?…..??…..???

.

.

.

.

.    .    .   .   🙂

 

so, what’s your thought process like?

One thought on “My (typical) thought process…in 125 special characters

Leave a Reply

